The Association of Lithuanian Serials was formed in 2010. Recently it is an umbrella organisation for 137 Lithuanian research journals published by 29 members.

Mission of the association is to use its best  endeavours to unite the Lithuanian research journal publishers and to promote the development and cooperative use of new and innovative technologies to speed and facilitate scholarly research.

President (2019–): Vincas Grigas | Vilnius University Press

Chair of the Council (2019–): Adriana Kviklienė | Kaunas University of Technology

Council members:
Vincas Grigas | Vilnius University
Nomeda Gudelienė | Mykolas Romeris University
Adriana Kvieklienė | Kaunas University of Technology
Dalia Marija Stančienė | Logos, public organization
Asta Zarauskienė | Lithuanian Sports University

Former president Eleonora Dagienė (2013-2019)

The Association units Lithuanian journal publishers. More about membership in Lithuanian

Address: 9 Saulėtekis av., the third building, 418 room, LT-10222, Vilnius, Lithuania